Contact Us

Supervisor
Jeffery L. Gallahan
jgallahan@manchesterny.org

Town Clerk
JoAnn C. Henry
jhenry2@manchesterny.org

Deputy Town Clerk
Jill Havens
jill.havens@manchesterny.org

Highway Supt.
Jason Lannon/Willie Murphy
manchwy@manchesterny.org

Sole Assessor
Vincent Fischer
assessor@manchesterny.org

Assessor’s Aide
Jennifer Fagner
assessoraid@manchesterny.org

Code Enforcement Officer
Steven Dehond
sdehond@manchesterny.org
Martin Barnett
Email: martybarnett@manchesterny.org

Water Department
585-289-3010 ext. 112

Council Members
Kevin Blazey
kevin.blazey@manchesterny.org

Jaylene Folkins
jaylene.folkins@manchesterny.org

Dave Phillips
davphi@windstream.net

Donald E. Miller Jr.
gusandoog@hotmail.com

Court
Judge Katherine A. Denosky
Email: svlavery@nycourts.gov

Judge Robert Gosper
Email: rgosper@nycourts.gov

Court Clerks
Vicki L. Avery
vlavery@nycourts.gov
585.289.3010 ext. 111
315.462.6224 ext. 111

 

Town Historian
Timothy Munn
TDMunn74@gmail.com

Town Office hours
Town Clerk Office Hours – Monday – Thursday 8:30-4:30, Fridays 8:30-1:00pm
Town Court Office Hours – Mondays & Wednesdays 9:30am-4pm, Thursdays 9:30am-3pm
Town Zoning Office Hours – Monday – Friday 8:30-4:30

Phone 315-462-6224    OR      585-289-3010
Fax 315-462-6675

Contact us using the form below: