Contact Us

Supervisor
Jeffery L. Gallahan
jgallahan@manchesterny.org

Town Clerk
Jill Havens
jill.havens@manchesterny.org

Deputy Town Clerk
Nichole Ruggles – nichole.ruggles@manchesterny.org

Highway Supt.
Jason Lannon
manchwy@manchesterny.org

Appointed Acting Assessor

Jennifer Fagner – assessor@manchesterny.org

Assessor’s Aide

assessoraid@manchesterny.org

Code Enforcement Officer
Steven Dehond
sdehond@manchesterny.org
Martin Barnett
martybarnett@manchesterny.org

Water Department
585-289-3010 ext. 7

Council Members
Kevin Blazey
kevin.blazey@manchesterny.org

Jaylene Folkins
jaylene.folkins@manchesterny.org

Dave Phillips
1davphil@gmail.com

Donald E. Miller Jr.
gusandoog@hotmail.com

Court Clerks

Jordan Lunser – jlunser@nycourts.gov     (585) 289-3010 or (315) 462-6224  ext. 1

Town Historian

Town Office hours
Town Clerk Office Hours – Monday – Thursday 8:30-4:30, Fridays 8:30-1:00pm
Town Court Office Hours – Mondays & Wednesdays 9:30am-4pm, Thursdays 9:30am-3pm
Town Zoning Office Hours – Monday – Friday 8:30-4:30

Phone 315-462-6224    OR      585-289-3010
Fax 315-462-6675